Beta Club

Welcome to East Ridge Middle Beta Club


National Beta Club recognizes high academic achievement, promotes character, and social responsibility, encourages service involvement to school and community, fosters leadership skills, and provides settings for you to develop interpersonal relationship skills. 


It is BETA TIME at ERMS!!!!

First Meeting: Wednesday, September 5 at 7:10AM in room 205                                    

                                                Agenda: Discuss Junior Beta Conference and Events

                                                Explain fundraiser to start Sept 17-28


Next Meeting: Monday, September 17 at 7:10AM in room 205

                                                Agenda: Fundraiser Books and Info handed out



Monday, September 10 - Conference INTEREST ONLY sheets must be turned in

Thursday, September 27 or before - All coupon book money and coupon books MUST be turned in.        


***If you miss a meeting please see Mrs. Frizzell between classes or before school as soon as possible.

 Parents please email me regarding any questions :


Join our REMIND APP to stay updated:


Class Code: ebcb9g

You can join BETA and receive Remind messages via text, email, or push notification (or any combination of these).

To get text notifications:
Join by text:                                                                                                                                                   Remind number is 81010. For example, if you wanted to join BETA you would             text ebcb9g to 81010. 

Join online:

Visit and enter the class or school code along with your mobile phone      number. You'll get text notifications at the number you entered.

 Get mobile app notifications.

Download the mobile app for iOS and Android devices and create a new account (or log in if you already have one.) To join a class, tap the by Classes Joined and either join          with your class code or search for your class. You'll automatically get app notifications.

 Get email notifications.

Join online:                                                                                                                           
Visit and enter the class or school code and your email address.

Join from your inbox: 
Send a blank email to (If the class code were @math, for example, you'd send a blank email to You'll get a response with more instructions.



Amanda Frizzell:

Michael Hankins:

Laura Hamilton:

Hannah Epperson:

Chris Reeves:

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by SchoolMessenger